Dodge Cummins Diesel Forum banner
1 - 20 of 21 Posts

·
Registered
115 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I work in the oilfield, and did not want to ruin my longhorns leather so soon so i began looking for seat covers. Instead of going the cheap route buying a "one size fits most" walmart cover, i wanted something good that would last. After a few suggestions, i decided on the covers from www.rufftuff.com …WELL WORTH THE MONEY! I just bought the front set for now, but plan on getting the back set soon. The covers are made to fit almost like stock seats, and you can just tell they will be very durable…. just my 2 cents for anyone looking for good seat covers...:thumbsup:

·
Registered
286 Posts
Got any pics? Ive always like the look of saddle blankets and I see they have that option.

Looks great by the way!

Reactions: Xrayhand131

·
BLAHH BLAHH BLAHH
448 Posts
I was going to buy some marathon seat cover also but willing to see what yours look like if you would post pics:thumbsup:

·
Registered
286 Posts
Ive come close to getting marathons but the majority of their stuff is camo which I think I would get sick of very quick, and they don't have the saddle blanket option. CoverKing is another Ive looked at but they don't have the "red" option that I am looking for, plus its hard to find pics of them installed on a ram. I want something that fits real real snug.

·
Registered
11,255 Posts
Mine are six years old and not current,but it appears they can nearly match your stock fabric. Their site may be deceiving. Another option they offer is fore and aft pockets for the front seats which are so handy.
They use bombproof 500 denier DuPont Cordura.
I don't know of any other company that will mail you samples.

·
Registered
115 Posts
Discussion Starter · #8 ·