Dodge Cummins Diesel Forum banner

1 - 20 of 21 Posts

·
Registered
134 Posts
Good job showing how friendly the "Dodge" RAM community is guys... A simple question can be resolved with a simple response.

As for OP,

Truck looks clean, although I have no experience or knowledge of that site, and therefore can't say yay or nay. Just an FYI, this site (CumminsForum) is primarily diesel HD pickups. (2500, 3500 pickups). Which I suppose caused the negative responses. If you've never owned the "Dodge" ram line before, you may not be knowledgeable in these trucks to the point that most here are.

If you would like more solid info on the 1500 lineup (half ton trucks), follow the link above for Ramforum, as they are more focused on the half ton trucks.

·
Registered
1,851 Posts
That's a lot of miles for a vehicle 2 years old or less.

But...... I don't buy used. Unless it's something like a 'beater-with-heater' or a beat-up old 4X4 that I'm gonna turn into a crusher buggy. Maybe something to haul hay with.....

But for a daily driver? No way. I don't want somebody else's problems. Got enough of my own, thank you.

Just my personal opinion. Actually, less opinion than observation.

YMMV

·
Registered
550 Posts
Some sort of spam account....... For sure.

--
Sometimes these accounts are created to build hundreds of "link backs" to a certain site, from hundreds of random sites that accept free posts. Like this one.

This helps boost your search rankings, and when people search for trucks to buy, your dealership, or your webpage shows up in the first few result pages.

This used to be called "Google Bombing".

·
Go Packers
6,175 Posts
A state, no. But Mexico is in the Americas tho. It is situated in Central America.

@ddphillips52 I do know what you meant. Just picking bit. :thumbup:

Reactions: HeavyTwo

·
Registered
1,851 Posts
A state, no. But Mexico is in the Americas tho. It is situated in North America.

@ddphillips52 I do know what you meant. Just picking bit. :thumbup: