Dodge Cummins Diesel Forum banner
  • Hey everyone! Enter your ride HERE to be a part of this month's Ride of the Month Challenge!

1 - 20 of 26 Posts

·
Registered
129 Posts
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited)
I know I'm from Louisiana but I'm up here working in Columbus. I just wanted to see how many diesel enthusiast are in the area. If we could get something going on a diesel night for all of us. If we could get a good turn out make it a monthly thing for the summer.If anyone has any input on where and when fell free.I would be willing to make a good hour drive.:beer

·
Registered
358 Posts
Maybe somewhere in Omaha would be a good place to meet. I am new to the diesel scene so I don't know the protocol.

·
Registered
129 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
That would be great for me. If we could get enough people and set a date and time. If someone in that area could set up a lot for us to park in would be great.:peelout

·
Registered
1,189 Posts
Sounds like a good Idea

I'll do some checking and see if theres a lot in Lincoln we could use

·
Registered
129 Posts
Discussion Starter #6
Well cumminator, I'm working in Columbus,Ne & you. I wanted to see if these guys up here would like to do a get together. I love my truck and like to see what other people do with there's.

·
Banned
1,375 Posts
what do you all thank about my place we could all chip in and grill some burgers or some then ? i live in neligh ne thats a lil over a hour from clumbus if you drive slow:thumbsup

·
Premium Member
1,930 Posts
well im in Zanesville, Ohio right now on Rockies Xpress West...just got off of Rockies Xpress East over in Ogallala,Ne. You working on pipeline??

·
Banned
1,375 Posts
well im in Zanesville, Ohio right now on Rockies Xpress West...just got off of Rockies Xpress East over in Ogallala,Ne. You working on pipeline??