Cummins Diesel Forum banner

Car Show May 12th!!

2K views 20 replies 9 participants last post by  jea1911 
#1 ·
hey Guys i am a Honors student at Nashville Auto Diesel College and the Honors Society is going to hold a car show at The Nashville Auto Diesel College Campus May 12th For all Vehicle Types We are planing on having the dyno out for dyno wars with some type of prize for both the show winner and highest hp on the dyno if you are a part of a club please leave me your clubs contact info but this event is open to everyone prices are set as of right now are $25 for your car or truck to be judged :party018: $15 for your motorcycle if you want to get in on the dyno :dragster: that is set at $35 we want yall to bring out those awesome rigs i know yall got :thumbsup: this will be a all day event free if you want to just come out and see the sweet rides :drool2: i will update as more info comes in thanks for looking :ar15

#3 ·
who's driving on the dyno? Do we get to run our own trucks or what?? Sounds interesting though...

#5 ·
We will Have It at 1524 Gallatin RD Nashville Tn, 37206 Our Dyno Will be In our High Performance Building so only 2wd pulls and as far as who will drive on the dyno i do not know as of right now but i will find out for you guys classes for the show include high horsepwer cars/truck, imports, underconstruction, ratrod/hotrod, classics and bikes we are working on having local venders out and the local rock station maybe even a special guest judge for the show along with Burnout competition anything else yall want to know just hit me up

#7 ·
that would definetly be good to know :confused013:

#13 ·