Dodge Cummins Diesel Forum banner
  • Hey everyone! Enter your ride HERE to be a part of this month's Ride of the Month Challenge!

1 - 20 of 29 Posts

·
Registered
300 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Anyone have a set of megacab seat covers installed that fit well and they like? I've seen a bunch that say they fit, but they haven't gotten any photos of the megacab installation in their catalog yet.

·
Registered
381 Posts
I don't have a megacab - but I have a set from Marathon ( marathonseatcovers.com ) for both front & rear seats (console included).

Absolutely love them - got the eastern hardwoods camo pattern in 500D Codura. Took about 2 hours to get everything on and the fit was perfect. Holes for power seats, lever and knobs, etc.

They are expensive ( $525 for my whole set ) but their customer service is second to none. Once you order they call and confirm every detail - mine also were shipped fairly quickly.

I do concrete construction for a living and so far (6 months) they are holding up great.

Anyway they get my vote - and I'm sure the fit would be excellent for your megacab.:thumbsup

·
Registered
11,032 Posts
I don't have a megacab - but I have a set from Marathon ( marathonseatcovers.com ) for both front & rear seats (console included).

Absolutely love them - got the eastern hardwoods camo pattern in 500D Codura. Took about 2 hours to get everything on and the fit was perfect. Holes for power seats, lever and knobs, etc.

They are expensive ( $525 for my whole set ) but their customer service is second to none. Once you order they call and confirm every detail - mine also were shipped fairly quickly.

I do concrete construction for a living and so far (6 months) they are holding up great.

Anyway they get my vote - and I'm sure the fit would be excellent for your megacab.:thumbsup