Dodge Cummins Diesel Forum banner
1 - 6 of 6 Posts

·
Registered
65 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Going to try to make this short. I was having issues with my truck running poorly until I STOPPED deleting codes on start up. (Edge Juice) This seemed to fix my poor stuttering problem. I have been running like this for about six months or more. My check engine light is always on. Oh well.
Anyways today started my truck which was already warm and wow ran like crap crap. Just had truck in to dealer for some four wheel drive work and universal replacements etc. They asked me about a dpf burner recall I told them to not worry about it. maybe they did update something. Not on my receipt. Anyways turned truck off restarted seems fine.
So I decided to check my codes. following is the list of codes in my juice. Also not stated in my sig is I unplugged my egr as well trying to fix the poor vehicle running before I stopped deleting my codes on start up. I read while looking up my codes that the time delay update on the juice might be a problem I was having which I would need to send the unit in to be re programmed. Anyways here is a list of my codes. If any one sees something dire please let me know.
P0607,P0487,P0405,P0192,P0513,P245A,P0471,P2453

Thank you for any replies.

·
Registered
65 Posts
Discussion Starter · #2 ·
anyone have any insight?

·
Registered
515 Posts
Going to try to make this short. I was having issues with my truck running poorly until I STOPPED deleting codes on start up. (Edge Juice) This seemed to fix my poor stuttering problem. I have been running like this for about six months or more. My check engine light is always on. Oh well.