Cummins Diesel Forum banner

***Introduce Yourself/ Ask Random Questions***

88K views 945 replies 440 participants last post by  Tambs575 
#1 ·
i know, i know... this is the wrong place for this. i dont realy talk to many people out side of the 98.5-02 sections. so i figured this would be the place to get the best exposure. (sorry mods)

It just accured to me that i know yall. i know your screen names, and your rig setups, but thats about it. so i figured this would be a good place to introduce yourself and ask random questions. :thumbsup:

#3 ·
are you single?:rof:hehe:

#5 ·
lol i was kiddin around. figured if i didint do it someone else would.

anyways im david rasch, im 18, i work at vavloline(fast food for cars) and my truck is 1/2 of my life. actually lets make that 85%... i do have work and family.... damn distractions!!

#16 ·
Justin I'm almost 23 I do concrete work for a living and all my money goes to my truck

#17 ·
i have the same thing happenin with my paychecks....before i even get them. i plan out what im ordering with the paycheck and as soon as it comes in it goes towards the part. plus diesel fuel and food lol

#19 ·
I'm Gil and i'm 19. I'm a full time college student and a full time steam cook at a restaurant. I also do some of the vehicle maintenance there.

I think a faces to names thread would be cool or we could do that in here, I feel like I know most of you guys by your screennames and your avatars:hehe:

#24 ·
sound it out. day sha fu. the french word for seeing something twice. lol. i guess ive outsmarted google... or im not smart enough for google. sigh

#25 ·